Founding Meeting

Join us at the OpenTox Founding Meeting

Friday 27 March 2015
16.00-18.00 CET, i.e.3-5pm London, 11am-1pm New York

MEETING AGENDA
1. Approval of the Articles of Association
2. Election of the President & Committee
3. Organisation of the Working Groups
4. Organisation of the General Assembly
5. Autumn OpenTox meetings - Europe, USA, Asia
6. Membership Fees
7. Actions

Register to Meeting