Skip to main content

2021 OpenTox General Assembly

To be held by GoToWebinar 25 March 2021, 15-17 CET (i.e., starting at 10 am New York, 2 pm London, 3 pm Zurich, 7.30 pm New Delhi, 11 pm Tokyo)

Agenda: 

  1. Confirmation that the General Assembly meeting was called according to the articles
  2. Confirmation that the General Assembly (GA) meeting was called according to the articles (www.opentox.net/opentox-association/).
  3. Approval of the minutes of the previous GA meeting
  4. Presentation of the association activities, financial situation, and discharge of the committee (Activities proposed for 2021 and 2022, Financial Report)
  5. Presentation of new suggested committee members and the election of the committee members and president
  6. Discussion of the current membership fee structure and membership needs and benefits
  7. Discussion of training and education needs
  8. Discussion of webinars, virtual conference, and hackathon events
  9. Discussion of the internship program 
  10. Status, outlook, and planned activities of working groups and local chapters
  11. Sponsorship and fundraising
  12. Presentation of the yearly budget, plans and activities, and vote